The non-toxic eliminator of odor and germs… deodorize and sanitize in a single spray!

Retailers

1 gallon - Our Professional, College and Team Sports Customers
1 gallon - Our Professional, College and Team Sports Customers
16 oz. will treat a full bag of gear or a large item
16 oz. will treat a full bag of gear or a large item
4 oz.  will treat six pair of footwear plus
4 oz. will treat six pair of footwear plus

For information of how to become an Authorized Dealer please contact:

David Smallwood

dave@patriottechusa.com


Scenturion Territory Sales Agents:

Allen Fethe

Tel: (615) 761-8081
Allen@PatriotTechUSA.com

Caitlyn Ris

Tel: (301) 310-3384
Caitlyn@PatriotTechUSA.com

Christina M. Geonnetti

Tel: (612) 270-3226
Christina@PatriotTechUSA.com

Dave Smallwood

Tel: (802) 343-7490
Dave@PatriotTechUSA.com

David Smallwood

Tel: (802) 343-7490
Dave@PatriotTechUSA.com

Githens and Associates

Paul Githens
9 Logan Drive
PO BOX 502
Califon, NJ 07830
Tel: 908-832-7610
Fax: 908-832-7617
Cell: 908-410-0001
githensinc@aol.com

John Githens
500 North Ave
Apt 28
Garwood, NJ 07027
Cell: 908-209-0331
Jgithens@comcast.net

John Bovy

5912 Tamarac Lane
Edina, MN 55436
Tel: 952-303-3613
Fax: 952-303-3837
Cell: 612-991-8256
jpbovy@comcast.net

John Dutka Jr.

Tel: (845) 309-8577
John@PatriotTechUSA.com

Liz Payne

Tel: (215) 289-3525
Liz@PatriotTechUSA.com

Michael DiMeglio

Tel: (804) 402-5381
Michael@PatriotTechUSA.com

Mitch Angelier

Tel: (516) 306-9250
Mitch@PatriotTechUSA.com

Monica Muuse

Tel: (603) 505-5933
Monica@PatriotTechUSA.com

Nicole Dechow

Tel: (724) 968-7244
Nichole@PatriotTechUSA.com

Patrick Eddy

Tel: (603) 860-0486
Patrick@PatriotTechUSA.com

Rich Van Bellinger

5901 Wolfberry Lane
Golden Valley, MN 55422
Tel: 763-546-8727
Fax: 763-374-6812
Cell: 612-839-0785
rvanbee@msn.com

Shamrock Sales

Mark Riley
121 Old Sudbury Road
Wayland, MA 01778
Tel: 508-358-0771
Fax: 508-358-7067
Cell: 617-413-6166
rileymark025@gmail.com